Filter by
  • Thomas S

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Erin was excellent went in for a used vehicle and ended up buying new. She was great help with all sorts of options. Nick was also a great and honest.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 20, 2020
    Tom, thank you so much for the review and the 5 stars!! Erin and Nick are both great assets, I'll be sure to let them both know you were happy with your experience here. Thanks again and take care!
  • Tammy B

    PAW PAW, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    The Service employees are very accommodating, the shop and waiting area is always kept clean and the employees are very friendly!
  • Steve D

    PEOSTA, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    Found just what I was looking for at Schimmer Chevrolet for a great price. John Mcgraw was great to work with online.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 20, 2020
    Steve, thank you for the 5 stars! It reminds us why we're here! We'll be sure to let John know you had a great experience working with him. Take care!
  • Charles W

    DEKALB, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2020
    My salesman Chad gave me a fair price for my trade-in and showed my everything on my new Bolt EV. All in all I am very satisfied. I was in and out in about an hour and a half.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 15, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Schott, R

    PERU, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2020
    Efficient, knowledgeable,friendly service.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 11, 2020
    Robert, thank you so much for letting us know how we did!! We truly appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to your visits. Thanks again and take care!
  • H&h B

    MENDOTA, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2020
    The service and sales personal are all excellent to work with!

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 11, 2020
    Thank you for this review and for choosing us as your first choice for your automotive needs! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you! Thanks again, Hank!!
  • THOMAS T

    TONICA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2020
    Very good experience

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 28, 2020
    We always want to hear back from our customers and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Hope you love your Equinox! Have a great week!!
  • Dunn, G

    SHABBONA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2020
    Awesome service and the service manager Eric and Tech Eric are the best in the industry

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 23, 2020
    Thanks for this awesome review!! We will make sure Erik B and Eric R know they are doing an awesome job!!
  • Mumm, A

    TROY GROVE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    Made my appointment, got right in, They leant me a user car,(very nice)! They were professional and courteous ( friends, as we have dealt with the mechanics with previous cars and trucks& trust them to “ do the right thing”!

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 20, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to give us this awesome review!! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Hope you have an awesome week!
  • STEPHANIE G

    ROCHELLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2020
    My salesman (John) was able to find me the exact car I wanted. It's beautiful. The experience, even the financial aspect, was smooth and painless, unlike some experiences I've had at other dealerships. They offered top dollar for my trade and were able to get me right where I wanted my payments to be! Definitely recommend this dealership!!

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 16, 2020
    Stephanie, thank you so much for your review and comments!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It helps us confirm that we are doing things right for our customers! Take care, hope you are loving your new vehicle!