Filter by
  • Suzanne L

    AMBOY, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 1, 2021
    Chad was great. He worked with us and helped us get what we needed at a good price.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 4, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. So happy to hear Chad was able to help you out! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!!
  • Thomas S

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Quick and great service

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 27, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William F

    UTICA, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Courteous and friendly

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • John E

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Chad Edwards was great. got me more vehicle than I asked for and fulfilled all of my want list in my new vehicle.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Thank you, John! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review!!
  • Tammy B

    PAW PAW, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    I normally service my vehicles where I purchased them, however with the pandemic I've decided to do more Local. I now take all 3 vehicles to Schimmer for service and I could not be happier. The service and courtesy is wonderful. They have been VERY helpful.
  • Janice B

    AMBOY, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2021
    Very accommodating friendly trustworthy service

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 15, 2021
    Jan, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Erin
  • Joyce B

    PAW PAW, IL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    I was met when I drove in and then driven to my appointment at the YMCA. I was picked up when I called and the work was done in about an hour. My request to check the RR tire and replace the front wipers was completed and the car serviced. Everyone was pleasant and professional.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 4, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Schimmer Chevrolet Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Joann W

    LA MOILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 26, 2021
    Excellent customer service all the way through the process

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 4, 2021
    We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Ruth B

    LAMOILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Tire fixed. In & out on time.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mackenzie K

    LA SALLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    Made buying my car

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 4, 2021
    Thank you for the 5 stars!! Your new Trailblazer is awesome!! Take care and hope to see you soon!