Filter by
  • Joellyn P

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful and had great customer service

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Gretchen R

    LA SALLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Service done in a timely manner with friendly courteous service team

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Meagan E

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    The purchasing process was seamless and I love my new Buick Envision.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven M

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I was very pleased with the service I’ve got from the service department everything was done and completed on time.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Nicolas P

    LE CLAIRE, IA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    The process was very quick and I didn’t feel pressured to buy the vehicle or any add-ons to drive up the cost. Chad and Scott were very personable and easy to work with.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Shirley P

    MENDOTA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Promptly took care of my vehicle.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Oscar S

    MENDOTA, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Was good

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Schimmer Chevrolet Buick, and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Nancy D

    MENDOTA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Very professional staff. Hard to find good staff like this anywhere else.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    June 8, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our customers, and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • James A

    OTTAWA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    John, our sales person, did an excellent job explaining the vehicle before we bought it and then did a great job of going over all the options and answering our questions on delivery. Very good person and informative.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    June 11, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Monica Z

    EARLVILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Good

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 20, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!