Filter by
  • Andrew K

    LA MOILLE, IL | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Friendly staff, fair negotiation, quick process
  • Mike P

    MENDOTA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Always a pleasure doing business with SCHIMMER, inc. Service department is second to none.
  • Scott K

    CHICAGO, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    Doug is an outstanding salesman very professional and most of all gives immediate responses. He’s a Leader
  • Jodi M

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Always do a good job 👍👍
  • Pamela R

    MENDOTA, IL | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    The technician did a great job of diagnosing the problem with my truck. He was able to fix it while I waited. I was so surprised that you had the parts on hand. My truck is running better than ever!
  • Clifton F

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 9, 2022
    Chad was great to work with as a sales person. We all know the car buying experience has changed and Chad was open and honest of our options when purchasing this new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Schimmer Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 9, 2022
    Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Mike P

    MENDOTA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2022
    Chad Edwards is seriously the best ever! A delight to work with!! He always goes above and beyond when finding the perfect vehicle. Even in these frustrating times of inventory issues, he absolutely didn’t disappoint! We will never go anywhere else to get our vehicles. SCHIMMER also has a service department second to none. Everyone there is top notch!

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 1, 2022
    Thank you so much for the AWESOME review!! We love seeing reviews from customers, but reviews like this one is even better! Thank you for always choosing Schimmer Chevrolet Buick!!
  • Nancy D

    MENDOTA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Love all the employees. Always super helpful!

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 25, 2022
    Nancy, thanks for the love and the awesome review!! We always love seeing your smiling face!!
  • Stephanie K

    MENDOTA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Niki is one of the best customer service representatives I have ever encountered in any small business owner. She deserves praise!

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 22, 2022
    Thank you for the great review, Stephanie!! We fully agree, Niki is awesome!! We consider ourselves blessed!
  • Gretchen R

    LA SALLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Got the service done in excellent time. Very friendly courteous service department