Filter by
  • Deborah M

    TROY GROVE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 19, 2021
    Deb, we're glad to hear you found our staff was friendly and helpful! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!!
  • Richard V

    MACHESNEY PARK, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    We walked in the dealership with engine trouble and they had us out the door with a loaner car in a very short period of time and fixed our truck.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    September 16, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Robert W

    MENDOTA, IL | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Everyone was very professional and polite.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    September 16, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Saralyn T

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 31, 2021
    Friendly Informative and Great Deals

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    September 1, 2021
    We're glad to hear we were helpful and able to give you a great deal! Hope you love your new Equinox!! Take care!
  • Rebecca D

    PERU, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Very pleasant

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 9, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Beau F

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2021
    Chad, Nick, and Scott were very accommodating and easy to work with! Highly recommended!
  • Joellyn P

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful and had great customer service

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Gretchen R

    LA SALLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Service done in a timely manner with friendly courteous service team

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Meagan E

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    The purchasing process was seamless and I love my new Buick Envision.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven M

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I was very pleased with the service I’ve got from the service department everything was done and completed on time.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!