Filter by
  • Patsy G

    MENDOTA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Always take my Chevys here.
  • Melody P

    STREATOR, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Staff are all very friendly. Have never been disappointed with service received. Waiting area very comfortable.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 11, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs!
  • Wendy K

    WILLOWBROOK, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Always great service, for the best available price.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 6, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jerold M

    HINCKLEY, IL | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Eric did a great job trying to get my truck fixed as soon as possible despite GMC lack of replacement parts. The dealership did the best it could
  • William S

    MENDOTA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    All so helpful great place

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 6, 2023
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Greg S

    LA SALLE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Erik was great at helping me get my car serviced. He was very professional. I feel like I picked the right service department to have my EV serviced.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    December 19, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Schimmer Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gary K

    MENDOTA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Drive in service was quick and easy!
  • Thomas T

    TONICA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Quick work good customer service
  • Philip P

    NEW BADEN, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2022
    Fastest delivery I have ever experienced. Not one person wasted my time
  • Gene S

    WEST BROOKLYN, IL | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Eric was right there and helped me