Filter by
  • Ruth B

    LAMOILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Tire fixed. In & out on time.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mackenzie K

    LA SALLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    Made buying my car

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 4, 2021
    Thank you for the 5 stars!! Your new Trailblazer is awesome!! Take care and hope to see you soon!
  • Pennie V

    SOMONAUK, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 23, 2021
    This is our second vehicle we have gotten from Schimmer and we would do it again
  • Gretchen R

    LA SALLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Excellent service team that goes the extra mile for you always explaining what they need to do to correct any problems. Love the new Silverado but can’t understand why they would omit visor mirror and glove box lighting on a 50000 $ Silverados

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 15, 2021
    Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for pointing out how well our team here does to make sure our customers are taken care of!! As for the visor mirror and glove box lighting on the Silverados, I have passed that info along to our Chevy rep - hopefully GM will take things like this into account for the next model year. See you soon - Take care!!
  • Eugene D

    UTICA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Service department was very clean and the employees were very friendly
  • Scott C

    BYRON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 26, 2020
    Straight forward, easy transaction!
  • Justin F

    YORKVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2020
    Best experience I have ever had closing on a vehicle. Both John and Scott were on point and made for an easy transition and seamless closing. Thank you guys!

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    December 28, 2020
    Justin, thank you so much for this great review! We love knowing that our customers have a great experience while they're here. We especially thank you for pointing out that you found our processes to be seamless and easy! Thanks again and take care!
  • Eugene D

    UTICA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2020
    Everybody was friendly and very helpful and answered every question I had
  • Edward W

    OSWEGO, IL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2020
    Excellent experience. Prompt response from internet inquiry. Worked deal out with a couple of emails & phone calls. Everything went very smoothly. Much appreciated.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    December 22, 2020
    It's awesome to get feedback like this, especially when it comes to internet inquiries! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how it went - Hope you love that new, sporty Encore GX!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
  • Robert S

    PERU, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2020
    Knowledgeable, pleasant service.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    December 15, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Take care!