Filter by
  • Carlos M

    MENDOTA, IL | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Excellent service !

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 6, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Elias P

    MENDOTA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Great Service as always.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 5, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our customers and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Julanne B

    SERENA, IL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Timely and professional

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 4, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marty C

    SHERIDAN, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Had parts in stock and got my car back quickly very friendly staff

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 11, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Deborah B

    CHERRY, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Great service by Eric and staff

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 22, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dion C

    PERU, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Chad Ensor does a great job and always takes the time to talk to me and explain everything. He is a great asset to your dealership. Christian Maldonado in your parts department is a very smart and helpful person. He did a wonderful job when ordering tires for my car and showing me options. Also Erik Bodmer and Nicole in the service department are always pleasant and willing to help. Also, Chad Edwards always steers me in the right direction to solve any issues I have with my car. Highly recommend your company and I will return.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 22, 2022
    Thank you for this awesome review!! Also, we appreciate you highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience - We will be sure to let them know how much they are all appreciated! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Andrea H

    LELAND, IL | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Clean, quick and friendly.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 22, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gerard S

    LAMOILLE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    Very professional, Jose was nice to work with.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 22, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind comments about our team!
  • Deborah M

    TROY GROVE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Very satisfied on the service I was given and how quick it was done.

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 22, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jodi M

    MENDOTA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2022
    Always good service

    Response from SCHIMMER CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    April 22, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!! If there is something we could have done that would have changed your rating from 4 to 5 stars, please let us know!! Take care and we hope to see you back soon!